Contact KCros

KCros Committee

KCros can only act on your behalf if you tell us what you would like done, what you like about your skiing experience or what would make it a better experience. Contact one of the following people with your suggestions or thoughts.

President Wayne Pethybridge    
Vice President Bruce Wharrie    
Membership Secretary Bruce Vote 0418219625  
Secretary Margaret McCawley    
Treasurer Marg Hayes    
Pulbilicty Officer Adrian Blake    
Newsletter Editor Stephen Poole    
Public Officer Marg Hayes    
Race Secretary Warren McCourt    
Website Ron Perry 02 4268 0367